Coventry City & Swindon Town

Have both been crowned Champions of their respective Leagues following the outcome of the EFL vote today (09/06/2020) to end League One and League Two now and settle the leagues using an unweighted points per game method.

Rotherham United have also been confirmed promotion to The Championship for the 20/21 season with Oxford United, Wycombe Wanderers, Portsmouth and Fleetwood Town will battle it out in the play-offs for the remaining spot.

In League 2 Crewe Alexander and Plymouth Argyle have been promoted along side Swindon to League 1 with Northampton Town, Cheltenham Town, Exeter City and Colchester United will face the play-offs.

Leave a Reply